Introducing A Girls Guide | A New Collab Blog

Hello and welcome!

I have exciting news! A few bloggers and I have created a collab blog all about growing up as a girl, helping each other through puberty, and our stories! It’s called A Girls Guide! I created this blog with Anna @ Marvellous Are His Works, Meg @ Heyo, It’s Meg, Liz @ Above The Clouds, and Shanessa @ My Days In Montana.

It all started when I had mentioned that I wanted to start a blog for girls about puberty and the struggles of girls in a safe and healthy environment. A few of my friends were thrilled at the idea and wanted to join, so I immediately went to work to create the blog! After about a month of planning, creating, designing, and more, we’re finally ready to launch our blog. We’re so excited to start sharing our experiences, tips, recommendations, and talk about growing up!

This is a blog for girls by girls. So, if you’re not a girl, please don’t follow our blog, unless you’re really into learning more about periods, bras, makeup, etc., then you’re more than welcome to follow!

We hope you enjoy it as much as we have making it! Please visit and follow A Girls Guide!

Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed this post.


42 thoughts on “Introducing A Girls Guide | A New Collab Blog

Leave a comment